Agents OF The Undertow http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/feed.rss en 120 AGENTS OF HOPE Cover and Release Date http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/agents-of-hope-cover-and-release-date BOOK TWO IN THE PAN21 SERIES. Survivors of Pan21—who didn’t report to one of the camps—are being hunted by a ruthless group of Texas Rangers throughout the Republic. Destin, a young survivor and one of the terrorists at large, has learned to cope and survive on his own, traveling the Republic and staying ahead of the law, developing back up plans and contingencies, always contingencies.]]> Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:22:00 -0600 http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/agents-of-hope-cover-and-release-date Jack McDaniel Barnes and Noble Sale http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/barnes-and-noble-sale Wed, 24 May 2017 10:25:00 -0600 http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/barnes-and-noble-sale Jack McDaniel Barnes & Noble and Another Review http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/barnes-and-noble-and-another-review Thu, 04 May 2017 13:42:00 -0600 http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/barnes-and-noble-and-another-review Jack McDaniel New Novel http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/new-novel-agents Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:03:00 -0600 http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/new-novel-agents Jack McDaniel Invest In Me http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/invest-in-me Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:56:00 -0600 http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/invest-in-me Jack McDaniel The Great Wall and Logan http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/the-great-wall-and-logan Logan and The Great Wall. I loved the grittiness and dark tone of Logan.]]> Sun, 05 Mar 2017 14:55:00 -0700 http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/the-great-wall-and-logan Jack McDaniel New Book - The Future Is Short http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/new-book-the-future-is-short Mon, 06 Feb 2017 10:25:00 -0700 http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/new-book-the-future-is-short Jack McDaniel Our Tiny Piece Of Humanity's Soul http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/our-tiny-piece-of-humanitys-soul Thu, 02 Feb 2017 09:10:16 -0700 http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/our-tiny-piece-of-humanitys-soul Jack McDaniel The Dominoes Fall http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/the-dominoes-fall Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:26:00 -0700 http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/the-dominoes-fall Jack McDaniel Discarded Demons - Audible http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/discarded-demons-audible Tue, 03 Jan 2017 23:28:00 -0700 http://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/discarded-demons-audible Jack McDaniel