Agents OF The Undertow https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/feed.rss en 120 The Future Is Short Vol 4 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/the-future-is-short-vol-4 Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:03:13 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/the-future-is-short-vol-4 Jack McDaniel HuffPost Best Of: Agents Of Hope https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/huffpost-best-of-agents-of-hope Wed, 04 Oct 2017 07:00:00 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/huffpost-best-of-agents-of-hope Jack McDaniel Agents Of Hope Available https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/agents-of-hope-available 4-STARS: IndieReader
McDaniel has a knack for writing characters that live and breathe across the page like intimate acquaintances. Most of the narration is done by survivors and rebels, who eke out an illicit, off-grid small community in Denver, but even the iniquitous administrators and agents never come across as cartoonish, but plausible as power-hungry, prejudiced, sycophantic, and unreasoning.]]>
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 10:44:00 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/agents-of-hope-available Jack McDaniel
Handicap Jesus https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/handicap-jesus Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:07:23 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/handicap-jesus Jack McDaniel AGENTS OF HOPE Cover and Release Date https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/agents-of-hope-cover-and-release-date BOOK TWO IN THE PAN21 SERIES. Survivors of Pan21—who didn’t report to one of the camps—are being hunted by a ruthless group of Texas Rangers throughout the Republic. Destin, a young survivor and one of the terrorists at large, has learned to cope and survive on his own, traveling the Republic and staying ahead of the law, developing back up plans and contingencies, always contingencies.]]> Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:22:00 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/agents-of-hope-cover-and-release-date Jack McDaniel Barnes and Noble Sale https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/barnes-and-noble-sale Wed, 24 May 2017 10:25:00 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/barnes-and-noble-sale Jack McDaniel Barnes & Noble and Another Review https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/barnes-and-noble-and-another-review Thu, 04 May 2017 13:42:00 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/barnes-and-noble-and-another-review Jack McDaniel New Novel https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/new-novel-agents Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:03:00 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/new-novel-agents Jack McDaniel Invest In Me https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/invest-in-me Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:56:00 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/invest-in-me Jack McDaniel The Great Wall and Logan https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/the-great-wall-and-logan Logan and The Great Wall. I loved the grittiness and dark tone of Logan.]]> Sun, 05 Mar 2017 14:55:00 -0700 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/the-great-wall-and-logan Jack McDaniel