Agents OF The Undertow https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/feed.rss en 120 Book Review: The Change Chronicles https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/the-change-chronicles Sat, 16 Jun 2018 22:21:00 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/the-change-chronicles Jack McDaniel 5 Stars for Agents Of Hope at Red Headed Book Lover Blog https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/5-stars-for-agents-of-hope-at-red-headed-book-lover-blog Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:39:00 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/5-stars-for-agents-of-hope-at-red-headed-book-lover-blog Jack McDaniel Great Review of Agents of the Undertow https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/great-review-of-agents-of-the-undertow Aimee Ann at Red Headed Book Lover Blog has a great review of the Agents of the Undertow. I'm really happy about the review. First, it's cool that she liked the book! Second, she gets lots of visitors to her site, so that can only help. Aimee reviews a lot of books on a wide range of topics.]]> Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:19:00 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/great-review-of-agents-of-the-undertow Jack McDaniel IndieReader Interview https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/indiereader-interview Thu, 01 Mar 2018 09:55:17 -0700 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/indiereader-interview Jack McDaniel Cover for Agents Of Change https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/cover-for-agents-of-change Fri, 02 Feb 2018 14:17:00 -0700 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/cover-for-agents-of-change Jack McDaniel The Future Is Short Vol 4 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/the-future-is-short-vol-4 Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:03:13 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/the-future-is-short-vol-4 Jack McDaniel HuffPost Best Of: Agents Of Hope https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/huffpost-best-of-agents-of-hope Wed, 04 Oct 2017 07:00:00 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/huffpost-best-of-agents-of-hope Jack McDaniel Agents Of Hope Available https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/agents-of-hope-available 4-STARS: IndieReader
McDaniel has a knack for writing characters that live and breathe across the page like intimate acquaintances. Most of the narration is done by survivors and rebels, who eke out an illicit, off-grid small community in Denver, but even the iniquitous administrators and agents never come across as cartoonish, but plausible as power-hungry, prejudiced, sycophantic, and unreasoning.]]>
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 10:44:00 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/agents-of-hope-available Jack McDaniel
Handicap Jesus https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/handicap-jesus Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:07:00 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/handicap-jesus Jack McDaniel AGENTS OF HOPE Cover and Release Date https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/agents-of-hope-cover-and-release-date BOOK TWO IN THE PAN21 SERIES. Survivors of Pan21—who didn’t report to one of the camps—are being hunted by a ruthless group of Texas Rangers throughout the Republic. Destin, a young survivor and one of the terrorists at large, has learned to cope and survive on his own, traveling the Republic and staying ahead of the law, developing back up plans and contingencies, always contingencies.]]> Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:22:00 -0600 https://www.agentsoftheundertow.com/agents-of-hope-cover-and-release-date Jack McDaniel